Timely Responses | Personalized Care

We take our reputation seriously and use our Value Engineering process to creatively deliver quality construction that saves you money. Our strict cost controlling measures ensure that your project stays within your budget. Completing jobs on time (or early if possible) is our mission, and our skilled project managers and supervisors take that mission seriously.

PARTNER WITH US, AND WE’LL DEVELOP THE FUTURE.

We partner with owners and leaseholders to deliver quality commercial construction that is designed for their needs.

We partner with owners and leaseholders to deliver quality commercial construction that is designed for their needs.


903.892.1508


Young Enterprises

5414 FM 1417 N

Sherman, TX 75092

Address:

Young Enterprises

5414 FM 1417 N

Sherman, TX 75092

CONTACTS

CONTACTS

CONTACTS

Eddie Young

Chairman of Board | eddie@yecon.net

Todd Young

President | tyoung@yecon.net

Daniel Worrell

Development Coordinator | daniel@yecon.net

Mike DeLong

Property Management Services | mike@yecon.net

Laura Daniel

Construction Manager | laura@yecon.net

Phillip Prince

Construction and Maintenance Foreman | phillip@yecon.net

Angela Wagoner-Daffern

Project Coordinator | angela@yecon.net

Andi Watson

Administrative Assistant | andi@yecon.net

Trisha Mabary

Accounting and Financial Management | trisha@yecon.net

Heather Prince

Financial Administrator | heather@yecon.net

Walter Wolfington

Superintendent and Facilities Maintenance | walter@yecon.net